DB Administrative Staff


lise

Lise Westfall


Job Description

Pre-Clinical Business Manager
Lise@wustl.edu

Kaye

Kaye Sansoni


Job Description
Assistant Business Manager
ksansoni@wustl.edu

COOPER

Connie Cooper


Job Description
Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626
ccooper@wustl.edu

toni

Toni Hill


Job Description
Assistant to the Chair
(314) 362-0198
tonihill@wustl.edu

Austin

Connie Austin


Job Description
Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Kati

Kati Riebold


Job Description
Accounting/Purchasing Assistant I
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

HAYNES

Connie Haynes


Job Description
Sr Department Accounting Assistant
(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu

terry911

Terry Gooch


Job Description
Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

pbreton

Philippe Breton


Job Description
Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu