Developmental Biology Site
washulogo

Administrative Staff

______________________ ________________________ _____________________________ _________________________________
lise

Lise Westfall
Pre-Clinical
Business Manager

(314) 362-7057
Lise@wustl.edu

kaye

Kaye Sansoni
Assistant Business Manager
(314) 362-7853
ksansoni@wustl.edu

COOPER
Connie Cooper
Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626

ccooper@wustl.edu

toni

Toni Hill
Assistant to the Chair

(314) 362-0198
hillt@wusm.wustl.edu

Austin

Connie Austin
Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Kati

Kati Riebold
Accounting/Purchasing Assistant I
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

HAYNES

Connie Haynes
Sr Department Accounting Assistant

(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu

terry911

Terry Gooch
Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

pbreton

Philippe Breton
Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu

   
This website is maintained by Kati Riebold (kriebold@wustl.edu).
Last updated: September 22, 2016
Please let us know if you have suggestions for additions or changes.