Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Administration

Connie Austin

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Connie Haynes

Sr. Department Accounting Asst.
(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu


Toni Hill

Assistant to the Chair
(314) 362-0198
THill25@WUSTL.EDU

Kati Riebold

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

Lise Westfall

Pre-Clinical Business Manager
(314) 362-7057
lise@wustl.edu

Grants/Payroll/Visa

Connie Cooper

Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626
ccooper@wustl.edu

Kaye Sansoni

Assistant Business Manager
(314) 362-7853
ksansoni@wustl.edu

Information Systems & Helpdesk

Philippe Breton

Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu

Support Personnel


Terry Gooch

Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Nov 26

Mayssa Mokalled, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

Assistant Professor Department of Developmental Biology Washington University School…

Nov 28

Jasmin Sponagel (Josh Rubin Lab)/ Shanshan Song (Aaron Johnson lab)

RAD Research Forum Series

12:00 pm, Needleman Library

Dec 3

William Mair, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

Associate Professor of Genetics and Complex Diseases Department of…

See all upcoming events

Faculty News

  • Dr. David Ornitz October 2018 Publication

    Congratulations to Dr. David Ornitz's Lab on their recent publication! Impaired tumor growth and angiogenesis in mice heterozygous for Vegfr2 (Flk1). Oladipupo SS, Kabir…

  • Dr. Stacey Rentschler’s October 2018 Publication

    Congratulations to Dr. Stacey Rentschler's Lab on their recent publication! Differential Wnt-mediated programming and arrhythmogenesis in right versus left ventricles. Li G, Khandekar A,…

See all faculty news