Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Administration

Connie Austin

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Connie Haynes

Sr. Department Accounting Asst.
(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu


Toni Hill

Assistant to the Chair
(314) 362-0198
THill25@WUSTL.EDU

Kati Riebold

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

Lise Westfall

Pre-Clinical Business Manager
(314) 362-7057
lise@wustl.edu

Grants/Payroll/Visa

Connie Cooper

Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626
ccooper@wustl.edu

Kaye Sansoni

Assistant Business Manager
(314) 362-7853
ksansoni@wustl.edu

Information Systems & Helpdesk

Philippe Breton

Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu

Support Personnel


Terry Gooch

Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

 

 

Fly Food Maker
(314) 362-2391
 

Diane Pleasant

Glassware Washer
(314) 362-2546
dpleasant@wustl.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Jun 1

Brian Lananna

RAD Journal Club

11:00 am, Needleman Library

See all upcoming events

Faculty News

See all faculty news