Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Administration

Connie Austin

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Connie Haynes

Sr. Department Accounting Asst.
(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu


Toni Hill

Assistant to the Chair
(314) 362-0198
THill25@WUSTL.EDU

Kati Riebold

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

Lise Westfall

Pre-Clinical Business Manager
(314) 362-7057
lise@wustl.edu

Grants/Payroll/Visa

Connie Cooper

Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626
ccooper@wustl.edu

Kaye Sansoni

Assistant Business Manager
(314) 362-7853
ksansoni@wustl.edu

Information Systems & Helpdesk

Philippe Breton

Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu

Support Personnel


Terry Gooch

Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

 

 

Fly Food Maker
(314) 362-2391
 

Diane Pleasant

Glassware Washer
(314) 362-2546
dpleasant@wustl.edu

 

Faculty News

  • Dr. Samantha Morris’s June 2017 Publication

    Engineering cell identity: establishing new gene regulatory and chromatin landscapes. Guo C, Morris SA. Curr Opin Genet Dev. 2017 Jun 28;46:50-57.

  • Dr. Doug Covey’s June 2017 Publication

    Photoaffinity labeling with cholesterol analogues precisely maps a cholesterol-binding site in voltage-dependent anion channel-1. Budelier MM, Cheng WWL, Bergdoll L, Chen ZW, Janetka JW, Abramson…

See all faculty news