Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Administration

Connie Austin

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 362-7054
caustin@wustl.edu

Connie Haynes

Sr. Department Accounting Asst.
(314) 362-7052
chaynes@wustl.edu


Toni Hill

Assistant to the Chair
(314) 362-0198
THill25@WUSTL.EDU

Kati Riebold

Administrative Coordinator
(314) 747-5523
kriebold@wustl.edu

Lise Westfall

Pre-Clinical Business Manager
(314) 362-7057
lise@wustl.edu

Grants/Payroll/Visa

Connie Cooper

Research Administrator
(314) 747-0626
ccooper@wustl.edu

Kaye Sansoni

Assistant Business Manager
(314) 362-7853
ksansoni@wustl.edu

Information Systems & Helpdesk

Philippe Breton

Systems Manager
(314) 747-2968
pbreton@wustl.edu

Support Personnel


Terry Gooch

Facilities Administrator
(314) 362-2391
tagooch@wustl.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Mar 25

Brian Clark, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, WUSM

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

12:00 pm, Needleman Library

Mar 27

Keenan Bates (Herzog Lab)

RAD Journal Club

12pm, Needleman Library

Apr 1

Gabrielle Kardon, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

Associate Professor of Human Genetics The University of Utah 12:00…

See all upcoming events