Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Joint Faculty Members


 

Name Division/Department Contact Information
Rajendra Apte Ophthalmology 314-747-5262
apte@wustl.edu
Thomas Baranski Medicine - Endocrinology, Metabolism & Lipid Research 314-747-3997
baranski@wustl.edu
Luis Batista Int Med - Hematology
314-362-8816
Walter Boyle Anesthesiology 314-362-8543
boylew@wustl.edu
Shiming Chen Ophthalmology 314-747-4350
schen@wustl.edu
Zhoufeng Chen Anesthesiology 314-747-5093
chenz@wustl.edu
Richard Chole Otolaryngology 314-362-7395
choler@msnotes.wustl.edu
Nicholas Davidson Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8996
nod@wustl.edu
Todd Druley

Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology

314-286-2124
Alex Evers Anesthesiology 314-454-8701
eversa@wustl.edu
Charles Harris
Int Med - Endocrine/Metabolism
314 362-2967
Jeffrey Gordon Pathology & Immunology 314-362-7243
jgordon@wustl.edu
Richard Gross Medicine - Medicine/Bioorganic Chemistry 314-362-2690
rgross@wustl.edu
David Holtzman Neurology 314-362-9872
holtzman@wustl.edu
Richard Hotchkiss Anesthesiology 314-362-8552
hotch@wustl.edu
Charles Kaufman Int Med - Medical Oncology
314 273-1330
Albert Kim Neurosurgery 314-362-8443
akim23@wustl.edu
Kory Lavine Int Med - Cardiovascular Division
314 362-1171
Paul Kotzbauer Neurology 314-362-7165
kotzbauerp@wustl.edu
Fanxin Long Orthopaedic Surgery 314-454-8795
flong@wustl.edu
Liang Ma Medicine - Dermatology 314-454-8771
lima@wustl.edu
Jason Mills Medicine- Gastroenterology 314-362-4213
jmills@wustl.edu
Jonathan Miner Int Med - Rheumatology
314 747-4439
Aubrey Morrison Medicine - Renal 314-454-8495
morrison@wustl.edu
Stacey Rentschler Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-6212
Stacey.rentschler@wustl.edu
Deborah Rubin Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8935
drubin@wustl.edu
David Rudnick Pediatrics - Gastroenterology 314-286-2832
rudnick_d@wustl.edu
Scott Saunders Pediatrics - Newborn Medicine 314-454-4091
saunders_s@wustl.edu
Jean Schaffer Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-8717
jschaff@wustl.edu
Laura Schuettpelz
Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology
314 286-1813
schuettpelz_l@WUSTL.EDU
Alan Schwartz Pediatrics - Department Administration 314-454-6005
schwartz@wustl.edu
Thad Stappenbeck Pathology & Immunology 314-362-4214
stappenb@wustl.edu
Christopher Sturgeon
Internal Medicine, Hematology Division
314-362-8893
David Wilson Pediatrics/Hematology - Oncology 314-286-2834
wilson_d@wustl.edu
Jun Yoshino Int Med - Nutritional Science 314-362-8119
yoshinoj@WUSTL.EDU

 

Upcoming Events

Jan 22

Marc Wolman, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

  Assistant Professor Department of Zoology University of Wisconsin-Madison …

Jan 23

Mayssa H. Mokalled, Ph.D.

RAD Journal Club

Tuesday, January 23rd, 9:00 am, Needleman Library Mayssa Mokalled, Ph…

Jan 24

Ya-Lin Lu (Andrew Yoo Lab) and Craig Barcus (Longmore Lab)

Development and Regenerative Biology / Cell-Cell Interactions in Cancer Research Forum (Wednesday)

See all upcoming events

Faculty News

  • Dr. Helen McNeill’s January 2018 Publication

    Congratulations to Dr. Helen McNeill's Lab on their recent publication! Reciprocal Spatiotemporally Controlled Apoptosis Regulates Wolffian Duct Cloaca Fusion. Hoshi M, Reginensi A, Joens…

  • Dr. Kristen Kroll’s December 2018 Publication

    Congratulations Dr. Kristen Kroll's Lab on their new publication. Regulatory networks specifying cortical interneurons from human embryonic stem cells reveal roles for CHD2 in…

See all faculty news