Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Joint Faculty Members


 

Name Division/Department Contact Information
Rajendra Apte Ophthalmology 314-747-5262
apte@wustl.edu
Thomas Baranski Medicine - Endocrinology, Metabolism & Lipid Research 314-747-3997
baranski@wustl.edu
Luis Batista Int Med - Hematology
314-362-8816
Walter Boyle Anesthesiology 314-362-8543
boylew@wustl.edu
Shiming Chen Ophthalmology 314-747-4350
schen@wustl.edu
Zhoufeng Chen Anesthesiology 314-747-5093
chenz@wustl.edu
Grant A. Challen Int Med - Medical Oncology 314-362-0987
gchallen@wustl.edu
Richard Chole Otolaryngology 314-362-7395
choler@msnotes.wustl.edu
Peter Crawford Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-747-3009
pcrawford@wustl.edu
Nicholas Davidson Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8996
nod@wustl.edu
Todd Druley

Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology

314-286-2124
Alex Evers Anesthesiology 314-454-8701
eversa@wustl.edu
Jeffrey Gordon Pathology & Immunology 314-362-7243
jgordon@wustl.edu
Richard Gross Medicine - Medicine/Bioorganic Chemistry 314-362-2690
rgross@wustl.edu
David Holtzman Neurology 314-362-9872
holtzman@wustl.edu
Richard Hotchkiss Anesthesiology 314-362-8552
hotch@wustl.edu
Albert Kim Neurosurgery 314-362-8443
akim23@wustl.edu
Paul Kotzbauer Neurology 314-362-7165
kotzbauerp@wustl.edu
Fanxin Long Orthopaedic Surgery 314-454-8795
flong@wustl.edu
Liang Ma Medicine - Dermatology 314-454-8771
lima@wustl.edu
Jason Mills Medicine- Gastroenterology 314-362-4213
jmills@wustl.edu
Aubrey Morrison Medicine - Renal 314-454-8495
morrison@wustl.edu
Stacey Rentschler Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-6212
Stacey.rentschler@wustl.edu
Deborah Rubin Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8935
drubin@wustl.edu
David Rudnick Pediatrics - Gastroenterology 314-286-2832
rudnick_d@wustl.edu
Scott Saunders Pediatrics - Newborn Medicine 314-454-4091
saunders_s@wustl.edu
Jean Schaffer Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-8717
jschaff@wustl.edu
Laura Schuettpelz
Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology
314 286-1813
schuettpelz_l@WUSTL.EDU
Alan Schwartz Pediatrics - Department Administration 314-454-6005
schwartz@wustl.edu
Thad Stappenbeck Pathology & Immunology 314-362-4214
stappenb@wustl.edu
Christopher Sturgeon
Internal Medicine, Hematology Division
314-362-8893
David Wilson Pediatrics/Hematology - Oncology 314-286-2834
wilson_d@wustl.edu
Jun Yoshino Int Med - Nutritional Science 314-362-8119
yoshinoj@WUSTL.EDU

 

Upcoming Events

Sep 25

Lawrence Lum, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

 Lawrence Lum, Ph.D. Pfizer 12:00 pm, Needleman Library

Sep 26

Matthew Mosley

RAD Journal Club

DBBS Pre Doc Trainee Dr. Zachary Pincus Lab 9:00 am,…

Sep 27

Rich Li (Stacey Rentschler Lab)

Development and Regenerative Biology / Cell-Cell Interactions in Cancer Research Forum (Wednesday)

See all upcoming events

Faculty News

See all faculty news