Top
Washington University in St. Louis - School of Medicine
Department of Developmental Biology

Joint Faculty Members

 

Name Division/Department Contact Information
Rajendra Apte Ophthalmology 314-747-5262
apte@wustl.edu
Thomas Baranski Medicine - Endocrinology, Metabolism & Lipid Research 314-747-3997
baranski@wustl.edu
Luis Batista Int Med - Hematology
314-362-8816
Walter Boyle Anesthesiology 314-362-8543
boylew@wustl.edu
Shiming Chen Ophthalmology 314-747-4350
schen@wustl.edu
Zhoufeng Chen Anesthesiology 314-747-5093
chenz@wustl.edu
Richard Chole Otolaryngology 314-362-7395
choler@msnotes.wustl.edu
Nicholas Davidson Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8996
nod@wustl.edu
Todd Druley

Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology

314-286-2124
Alex Evers Anesthesiology 314-454-8701
eversa@wustl.edu
Jeffrey Gordon Pathology & Immunology 314-362-7243
jgordon@wustl.edu
Richard Gross Medicine - Medicine/Bioorganic Chemistry 314-362-2690
rgross@wustl.edu
Charles Harris Int Med - Endocrine/Metabolism 314 362-2967
harrisc@wustl.edu
David Holtzman Neurology 314-362-9872
holtzman@wustl.edu
Richard Hotchkiss Anesthesiology 314-362-8552
hotch@wustl.edu
Benjamin Humphreys Int Med - Renal 314-362-8233
humphreysbd@wustl.edu
Maxene Ilagan Biochemistry & Molec Biophysics 314-362-4445
ilaganmg@wustl.edu
Charles Kaufman Int Med - Medical Oncology
314 273-1330
Albert Kim Neurosurgery 314-362-8443
akim23@wustl.edu
Paul Kotzbauer Neurology 314-362-7165
kotzbauerp@wustl.edu
Kory Lavine Int Med - Cardiovascular Division
314 362-1171
Liang Ma Medicine - Dermatology 314-454-8771
lima@wustl.edu
Jason Mills Medicine- Gastroenterology 314-362-4213
jmills@wustl.edu
Aubrey Morrison Medicine - Renal 314-454-8495
morrison@wustl.edu
Stacey Rentschler Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-6212
Stacey.rentschler@wustl.edu
Deborah Rubin Medicine - Gastroenterology 314-362-8935
drubin@wustl.edu
David Rudnick Pediatrics - Gastroenterology 314-286-2832
rudnick_d@wustl.edu
Scott Saunders Pediatrics - Newborn Medicine 314-454-4091
saunders_s@wustl.edu
Jean Schaffer Medicine - Cardiovascular 314-362-8717
jschaff@wustl.edu
Laura Schuettpelz
Pediatrics Hematology/Oncology
314 286-1813
schuettpelz_l@WUSTL.EDU
Alan Schwartz Pediatrics - Department Administration 314-454-6005
schwartz@wustl.edu
Lavinia Sheets Otolaryngology 314-273-1857
sheetsl@wustl.edu
Thad Stappenbeck Pathology & Immunology 314-362-4214
stappenb@wustl.edu
Christopher Sturgeon
Internal Medicine, Hematology Division
314-362-8893
David Wilson Pediatrics/Hematology - Oncology 314-286-2834
wilson_d@wustl.edu
Jun Yoshino Int Med - Nutritional Science 314-362-8119
yoshinoj@WUSTL.EDU
Farshid Guilak Orthopaedic Surgery 314-362-8605
guilak@wustl.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Jan 23

Kate Lipovsky (Rentschler Lab) & Zuzana Kocsisova (Kornfeld Lab)

RAD Research Forum Series

12:00 pm, Needleman Library

Jan 28

Eric M. Small, Ph.D.

Department of Developmental Biology Seminar Series

Associate Professor Department of Medicine University of Rochester Medical…

Jan 30

Andrea Scharf (Kornfeld Lab)

RAD Journal Club

12pm, Needleman Library

See all upcoming events

Faculty News

See all faculty news